Home

This post is also available in: Nederlands Français English Italiano Español

start2recycle schoolbord

 

 
Openen in Google Translate

Wir haben über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Recycling von Kunststoffen und sind Experten für die Entwicklung von Recyclinganlagen, die wirklich funktionieren. Als neutrale Experten können wir Sie über die besten auf dem Markt verfügbaren Maschinenlösungen beraten.

Wir können auch gebrauchte Recyclingmaschinen anbieten, die Ihr Budget einhalten. Wir unterscheiden uns von unseren Mitbewerbern / Lieferanten von Gebrauchtmaschinen, weil wir mit unsere Erfahrung diese Maschinen am besten einsetzen können. Dies ermöglicht außerdem lokale Gemeinschaften, Recyclingunternehmen zu gründen und sinnvolle Arbeitsplätze zu schaffen.

Wir sind Experten für nachhaltige Recyclinglösungen, Cradle-to-Cradle-Recycling und High-End-Anwendungen für Post-Consumer-Abfälle.

Als Berater können wir Ihre Design- und Produktionsprozesse in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit leiten. Wir organisieren Schulungen zum Kunststoffrecycling sowie zu anderen Themen rund um die Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für alle Ihre Fragen über das untenstehende E-Mail-Formular oder telefonisch unter + 32 / (0) 475 367 398

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close

Home

This post is also available in: Nederlands Français Deutsch Italiano Español

We have more than 30 years of experience in plastic recycling and are experts in designing recycling lines that really work. As neutral experts we can advice you on the best available machine solutions the market offers.

We can also offer used recycling machines that are budget-friendly and allow you to stretch your budget. We distinguish ourselves from our competitors/suppliers of used machines because we have the know how to use these machines at best.

This also allows bottom up communities to start up recycling companies and to create meaningful jobs.

We are experts in sustainable recycling solutions, from cradle to cradle recycling to high end applications for post consumer wastes. As consultants we can guide designing and production processes towards sustainability.

We organize training sessions in plastics recycling as well as in other circular economy topics.

For all your questions, contact us via the mail form below or via telephone + 32 / (0) 475 367 398